Day 45

Day 45 Update !

Well, firstly I can’t believe its been 45 days already. This program is fitting so effortlessly into my life, it’s just second nature now. My energy levels are great. Today I’ve done 30 mins on the treadmill as well as taking the dogs for a walk. Before I started this program I would have spent the day eating crap and watching T.V.

walkinthedogs

And It’s now over a month since I gave up smoking, which is just awesome on it’s own.

I’m down 13kgs (SO close to 14kg) and around 100cms.

Oh, and about that T-Shirt I’m wearing in the Day 45 shot… I ordered it online about 3 or 4 years ago, and when it arrived, I could not get it on. It was WAY too tight. I checked the label and it said “one size fits most”

I remember crying my eyes out in my bedroom, because I wasn’t ‘most’ people…

I found it in the back of my wardrobe this morning while looking for something to wear that wasn’t too big. I pulled it out and decided to have a crack. I’m glad I did because…

I’m most people now !!!!

DAY1_30_45

Just in case you guys think this program is only for girls who want to lose weight, this is my friend Adrian. He did the 30 day Energy and Performance Program:

Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 3.55.15 PM

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

