Day 30 – WOW !

Well I did it, I and boy am I glad I did. So glad, that I have gone right into another 30 day program. This feels so easy, and so right. My energy levels are through the roof ! I’ve even got an exercise bike to ride now. I’m now doing 30 mins in the morning before my 12 hour shift starts. It’s so nice to not be exhausted after a shift as well 🙂

I’m really starting to see a difference.

Day 30 results: 9.6kgs down and 86cms lost.

Day1:Day36

Stay tuned… I’m SO not done yet.

Leave a Reply

